We REALLY LOVE Titanic Hotel, Liverpool

BLOG by Izzy Grey

I’m always delighted and flattered to receive an invitation to experience a hotel or restaurant that I’ve never visited before (or ones that I have for that matter). And when I received the invitation from Liverpool based Think PR for an overnight stay & Spa experience at Titanic Hotel, I was as intrigued as I was excited.

To say that Liverpool is ‘happening’ right now is a serious understatement, and I have heard many fabulous things about Titanic Hotel. This unbelievably cool hotel is just eleven months old and is located down on the old dock road on Stanley Docks (don’t get confused with the Titanic party apartments on James Street, this is a different experience altogether) …

ARRIVAL

Its such an easy hop to Liverpool from Chester on the train; get off at James Street and then just a short taxi ride to Titanic Hotel. My very friendly…

View original post 997 more words

Leave a Reply

